Mountain View Mommy: Sand, Trucks and Testosterone

September 8, 2007

Tag – You’re It

Filed under: Stuff — by mvmommy @ 2:11 pm

Well I guess it was bound to happen. This is the first time I was ‘tagged’. Yup, I am obligated by blogging law to play Scattergories because I was tagged by Not Just a Working Mom (that tricky little bugger).

So I too must relate the rules of this internet Scattegory game (for which I think I have played once about 10 years ago):

You use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the questions. They must be real places, names, things! If you can’t think of anything, skip it. You cannot use your name for the boy/girl name question.

Brought to you by the letter “M”… and trying to be as boring as possible. (wink wink)

Famous Singer: Melissa Etheridge
Four letter word: Moan
Street: Main
Color: Magenta
Gifts/Presents: Money
Vehicle: MDX
Things in a Souvenir Shop: Magnets
Boy’s Name: Michael
Girl’s Name: Michelle
Movie Title: Manchurian Candidate
Drink: Mojito
Occupation: Manager
Celebrity: Micheal J. Fox
Magazine: Mad Magazine
U.S. City: Missouri
Pro Sports: Major League Lacrosse
Fruit: Mulberry
Reason for Being Late for: My kids
Something You Throw Away: Magazines
Things You Shout: More Beer Please
Cartoon Character: Mickey Mouse

I am not tagging anyone because all the bloggers I know would shun me into oblivion. So it dies with me… sorry friends… I am horrible at this stuff.

1 Comment »

  1. You try to be borning with moan and More Beer Please 🙂
    Thanks for playing.

    Comment by Nicole — September 10, 2007 @ 1:13 pm |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

