Mountain View Mommy: Sand, Trucks and Testosterone

April 5, 2007

Andrew’s Photography

Filed under: Stuff — by mvmommy @ 6:09 am

Today Andrew got a hold of my camera. These were the results.

‘Hey Mom, whatcha doin’ over there? You makin’ tea? Can I have some?’

blog6.jpg

‘This is my breakfast. Daddy made it. The camera is more exciting, so I will just take a picture of it instead of eating it.’

blog5.jpg

‘Look at the pretty flowers. Opa brought them for me. Okay, he brought them for mommy. But I like them too.’

blog4.jpg

‘Here is my bear. He is my favorite. I love him.  Bear, stay there & pose for a picture.’

blog3.jpg

‘Okay, Mom, go stand over near Justin. Okay, you ready. No closer mom. Smile. Justin SMILE. Okay forget it. One Two Three.’

blog2.jpg

For being 2 and a half… he did pretty well with a digital camera.  I was sort of impressed.  And he WAS actually aiming at these things… telling me what he was trying to do.  Very bossy with a camera – just like his daddy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

